From the story, we can see they the world is full of "equal", each person should have a handicap to make them not be better than the other. The good examples of these people are George and Hazel. They both have the handicap so that they do not know their kid has been killed at the end of the story. Through this story, I think that Harrison is a hero. The reason why I think he is a hero is he is very strong, and he does not want to obey the rule of the world, he wants to be a emperor of the world. He can stand out to fight against the world's rules.
I think he will be a very democratic rules in the world, he will not make the people be equal, I mean the appearance of the people. He will cancel the rule of the handicap. They can have their advantage and develop their advantages without the handicap. It is good for the world to develop. So I think he will be a good ruler of this society.




Leave a Reply.