图片
This is the image of my parent's generation. The reason why I choose these will explain below.
The first picture. You may feel confused with this picture because you don't know what it is in the picture. Now, let me tell you, this is a packet of azuki beans. It is one of small snacks in Taiwan. The reason why I choose this picture is because in the past, or when my mother was young, she always eat this when she have feel time. These azuki beans are very sweet because there are some sugar around them. This one of the ancient small snacks.
For the picture below, as you can see, this is a picture of baseball. The reason why I choose this is because at that time, Taiwan is good at playing baseball, and there are many people in Taiwan love watching baseball match, so as my parents. They always watch the baseball match.
For the picture which is on the up right corner of the image, is only of the traditional culture in Taiwan. There are many night market in Taiwan, they open from four o'clock in afternoon to two o'clock in morning. My mother always go there, and there are many people, different kinds of snacks are appear in the night market. This is the night life of the Taiwanese. Like the picture beside the baseball. This one of the snack that my mother like to eat in the night market. When she go to the night market, she must eat this, so I choose this picture of one of the generation.
To sum up, the generation of my mother is full of memory of the part. These memory are very good and she like the life in the past, although her family is not very rich. 




Leave a Reply.