There are many different between my
parents’ generation and my generation. My generation is full of electronic
appliances. And our life is more comfortable than my parents’ life. We have
cellphone, and there are many functions for our cellphone, but our parents’
cellphone (when they are young), they only make phone call though the cellphone.
They use the letter to keep in touch with friends which live far away from them,
but now, we use the app like QQ, Wechat, and e-mail to keep in touch with
friends.


For the problems to need face, they will
  worry about the three meals of them, but now, we don’t need to worry about it,
  because they will do it for us, and the live is rich, so we can also go outside
  to have something to eat. When they are young, there are not many hospital, so
  they need to worry this problem, too. Now, the global warming is getting worse
  and worse, and quality of the air becomes very bad, and we need to face this
  problem, but when they are young, they didn't need to face this problem,
  because there was not much pollution at that
time.


Now, the world change a lot. There are more
  cars on the roads, and there are more people walk in the streets. But in the
  past, there were many bikes on the streets, and there was not many cars on the
  roads. TV become very common now, but it is very rarely in the
past.


Now, I see the world from the news or TV,
  but my parents see the world through their own eyes, they see different
  situations, and relationship. They see the world by the experiences they have.
That is the way I see the world different from the way they see
it.


Some of the differences between my parents
  and I also cause problems. For example, I always use the electronic appliances,
  but they do not want my always sit in front of the computer, they think I
should go outside to see the
natural.




Leave a Reply.